Adoption Coordinator Contacts

 (By Group)  Updated 8/11/22

Eastern States Coordinators – Mona Cossaboom

Mona Cossaboom (Maine) mmcossaboom@gmail.com

Wendy Tuller (Vermont)  went@mail.com   713-315-7481

Ben Fruscione  (New Jersey) Benfruscione@yahoo.com 201-661-1712

Christina Holmes (New York) cmcorp@aol.com

Nancy LaPointe (Connecticut) nancy.ngpr@gmail.com

Laurie Spraga* (Delaware) lauriespraga@gmail.com

Bret Schwinge (New Jersey)  bretschwinge@comcast.net, 732-428-6379

Jo-Ann Archambault (New Hampshire)archjo619@gmail.com 603-233-4714 – on hold, medical*

Cynthia Guertin (Massachusetts) cynthia_guertin@ymail.com 413-567-8446 — On break , taking care of sister*


Central (PA, OH, MI, KY) – Anne Birky

Anne Birky (Oregon) buzzbyannies@gmail.com, 541-350-8480

Carla Detisch (Pennsylvania) cdetisch@atlanticbb.net

Denise Clark (Kentucky) denise.c0625@gmail.com

Heather Warner (Ohio) desertrose70@sbcglobal.net 937-367-875

Nicole Eggers-Runge (Ohio) Nicole@Runges.com 513-293-0230

Mary Lou Eckerle (Pennsylvania) Mleckerle@yahoo.com 215-407-1451

Claudia Timko (Ohio) timkocw@gmail.com


Southern States Coordinators – Nancy Eberlin

Nancy Eberlin (Florida) neberlin@aol.com, 321-693-3227

Celeste Mobley (Louisiana) – topazlady@hotmail.com, 318- 880-3033

Dana Myers (Tennessee) danamyers908@gmail.com

Bonnie Marhafer (Mississippi) – beasbloomers@hotmail.com, 518-232-9221

Deborah O’Rear (Tennessee) – dkorear2000@yahoo.com, 865-659-9141

Tracey Fosterling (Florida) – tracy.fosterling@gmail.com, 505-803-2678

Terry Craig (Tennessee)craigcysco1@gmail.com, 865-680-1944


Puppy Apps Team – Denise Huntsman

Denise Clark (Kentucky) denise.c0625@gmail.com

Shawn Graham (West Virginia) shawnkatt1@yahoo.com

Denise Huntsman (Kentucky) Huntsmanw@bellsouth.net, 502-231-4361

Jennifer Newcomb (Michigan) newcombj923@hotmail.com

Maureen Howlin (New Jersey) mosh16@verizon.net201-736-3175  

Paige Robinson-Day (Kentucky) paige113alexis@gmail.com, 502-558-0441

* on hold


Operations Coordinator – JoEllen Hageman (Kentucky) Joellen1964@yahoo.com, 270-839-0124