State Coordinator Contacts

State Coordinator Contacts

National /New England –  Sue Debili  – 203 283-4665, goldie99@optonline.net CT, ME, MA, NH & RI have specific regulations, not all dogs are eligible for fostering or adoption in these states.

New York –  Lisa Schifilliti, 914-941-3380(H), lisas.ngpr@gmail.com NY does not allow HW+ dogs.  Michelle Papa-Dines –315 447-1838, Facebook dinesfamilyfarm@gmail.com

New Jersey – Gail Freilich – NJ/DE 973 879-6081 gailfreilich@gmail.com

Pennsylvania – Ron Ritter – PA 814-571-0296, rritter@hriinc.com

Delaware, Maryland – Jean Marshall – 410-804-9041, Jeaneemarshall@gmail.com

Kentucky, West Virginia  – Denise Huntsman  502-231-4361, Huntsmanw@bellsouth.net

Ohio – Zita Duffy – 614-203-8667, zmduffy@hotmail.com

Michigan – Jourie Evergreen-Durand, 989-965-4691, mercy.evergreen@yahoo.com

Tennessee, Alabama –  Teresa Lamarche – tlamarche@nationalpyr.org (865)414-3383

Louisiana and Mississippi – Open  Contact Sue DeBili (above)

Virginia –  Julie Duchin Baniowski – 703-615-0076, jewelbski@cox.net

***

Operations Manager – Teresa Lamarche, Tennessee  tlamarche@nationalpyr.org (865)414-3383

Regional Foster Manager – Alyssa Hayes, Michigan  ahayes@nationalpyr.org 586-337-2252

 

 

 

 

This map shows the states managed by Alyssa and Teresa.